Team

Mr. Om Rajbhandary
mail@antarprerana.com

Dr. Om Rajbhandary

Chairman

Mr. Niraj Khanal
niraj@antarprerana.com.np

Mr. Niraj Khanal

Co-Founder/ CEO

Deepti Khakurel
deepti.khakurel@antarprerana.com.np

Deepti Khakurel

Head of Programme and Project

Susham Rajbhandari
susham.rajbhandari@antarprerana.com.np

Susham Rajbhandari

Investment Manager

Narayani Gaha
narayani.gaha@antarprerana.com.np

Narayani Gaha

Program Manager

Shraddha Shakya
shraddha.shakya@antarprerana.com.np

Shraddha Shakya

Project Manager

Minita Maharjan
minitamaharjan@antarprerana.com.np

Minita Maharjan

Adminstration Officer

Swechha Adhikari
swechha.adhikari@antarprerana.com.np

Swechha Adhikari

Program Coordinator

Diksung Sherpa (Xun)
diksung.sherpa@antarprerana.com.np

Diksung Sherpa (Xun)

Investment Associate

Ravi Bista
rabi.antarprerana@gmail.com

Ravi Bista

Support team

Preezma Paudel
prezma.antarprerana@gmail.com

Preezma Paudel

Dristrict Coordinator (Banke)

 Aniska Shakya
aniska.antarprerana@gmail.com

Aniska Shakya

Program Associate

Abhinab Dahal
abhinab.antarprerana@gmail.com

Abhinab Dahal

Investment Intern

Anish Thapa
anish.antarprerana@gmail.com

Anish Thapa

Project Intern

Pratik Khadka
pratik.antarprerana@gmail.com

Pratik Khadka

Admin and Finance Intern

Anushka Tuladhar
anushka.antarprerana@gmail.com

Anushka Tuladhar

Program Intern