Application Call for Nava Udhyamshala

Register for Nava Udhyamsala Batch X

Team

Mr. Om Rajbhandary
mail@antarprerana.com

Mr. Om Rajbhandary

Chairman

Mr. Niraj Khanal
niraj@antarprerana.com.np

Mr. Niraj Khanal

Co-Founder/ CEO

Deepti Khakurel
deepti.khakurel@antarprerana.com.np

Deepti Khakurel

Head of Programme and Project

Susham Rajbhandari
susham.rajbhandari@antarprerana.com.np

Susham Rajbhandari

Investment Manager

Narayani Gaha
narayani.gaha@antarprerana.com.np

Narayani Gaha

Program Manager

Shraddha Shakya
shraddha.shakya@antarprerana.com.np

Shraddha Shakya

Project Manager

Minita Maharjan
minitamaharjan@antarprerana.com.np

Minita Maharjan

Adminstration Officer

Sushmita Maharjan
sushmita.maharjan@antarprerana.com.np

Sushmita Maharjan

Program Associate

Ummid Dhakal
ummid.dhakal@antarprerana.com.np

Ummid Dhakal

Program Coordinator

Swechha Adhikari
swechha.adhikari@antarprerana.com.np

Swechha Adhikari

Program Coordinator

Diksung Sherpa (Xun)
diksung.sherpa@antarprerana.com.np

Diksung Sherpa (Xun)

Investment Associate

Nirmal Gharti
nirmal.gharti@antarprerana.com.np

Nirmal Gharti

Investment Officer

Ravi Bista
rabi.antarprerana@gmail.com

Ravi Bista

Support team